Wednesday, March 10, 2010


(Photo by Joseph Palmisano)

Congratulations to Terry Laupp, Mr. Missouri Leather 2010!

The Mr. Missouri Leather Contest for 2010, sponsored by Gateway MC and JJs Clubhouse, was held during the weekend of March 5-7. Six contestants strutted their stuff before a packed house and a panel of judges that included Dave Rhodes, publisher of the Leather Journal; Mr. Missouri Leather 2009, Mike Lunter; Mr Midwest Leather for 2008 and 2009, Charlie Schoenherr; Dennis McMahon, president of CLAW; and James Brake of the Nashville Conductors.

The winner and Mr. Missouri Leather 2010 is Terry Laupp.

First runner-up went to Allen Erdman.

Tom Wolfe took second runner-up.

Congratulations to Gateway and JJ's Clubhouse for hosting an outstanding leather event and to the entire field of contestants for upholding the best traditions of the Leather Community.

No comments: